STORMO! Forum Index


STORMO! Forum Index



Mon Apr 16, 2018 1:45 pm
110
3941
Great subject! The SM.81 was the symbol of Fascist air prower from the mid to late 1930s. Great job.

Sun Apr 08, 2018 8:37 pm
2
111
Great job!

Thu Mar 08, 2018 6:50 am
110
3941
Wow great work!

Tue Jan 09, 2018 10:02 pm
7
166
Great job as always.

Sat Dec 30, 2017 8:26 am
2
125
Very nice and Happy new year to all.

Mon Dec 25, 2017 5:01 pm
5
135
Great job and Merry Christmas ... it feels good to say it again!

Tue Nov 28, 2017 2:25 pm
3
114
I think there's shape issues with the kit as described in the article but otherwise its still a convincing model.

Fri Nov 03, 2017 2:16 pm
14
232
Great gob great article Vince!

Tue Oct 17, 2017 8:47 pm
22
1958
And even close to home, the removal of founding father(s)/Confederate/Columbus statutes in the US and now they're even talking about renaming buildings here in Canada because Sir J. A. MacDonald said ...

Sat Oct 14, 2017 8:29 am
22
1958
Its great to see interest in these projects, a real treat for aviation enthusiasts.

Sat Sep 30, 2017 9:37 pm
3
115
Lovely build.

Tue Aug 15, 2017 9:51 am
5
145
Stunning !! very nice.

Sat Aug 12, 2017 8:16 pm
9
1412
Lovely work !

Sat Aug 12, 2017 8:15 pm
4
156
She's a beauty.

Mon Jul 17, 2017 6:04 pm
8
196
Beautiful job!! I like the new thumbnails Smile
Page 1 of 8
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
  



Please contact me with any questions or suggestions
webm...@stormomagazine.com