STORMO! Forum Index


STORMO! Forum Index



Wed Aug 01, 2018 3:44 am
208
14859
RIC, Be aware that the windscreen on the Sm 84 on that kit is incorrect. it is flat and does not have the two little side windoes that extend out on the sides.When I built this model many year ago I ...

Mon Jul 16, 2018 1:57 am
2
253
Great job on both kits, well done.

Sun Jul 15, 2018 12:04 am
208
14859
Why not enquire about giving them to a museum or public library. you might ask about Fantacy of Flight or there is a collection of WW 2 aircraft in Va. Beach, Virginia. They might even buy them fro ...

Mon Jul 09, 2018 1:31 am
5
77
Well done, beautiful.

Thu Jul 05, 2018 9:17 am
46
8757
I could have moved to Italy and became a citizen. Italy now allows up to third generation to qualify for citizenship, cost one thousand Euros. I am first generation. My father was born in Fondi and ...

Wed Jul 04, 2018 11:42 pm
46
8757
Yes, I could return to the USA. But I could not live well with my pension. Here in Morocco I bought a very nice apartment and live very well with the money I receive from my pension. If only I could ...

Wed Jul 04, 2018 1:09 pm
46
8757
Vince, too bad all American citizens do not read and understand your statement.
I left the states because of mistakes I made in life dealing with money, and some very bad luck. I moved here so that ...

Tue Jul 03, 2018 10:39 am
46
8757
Stop the world I want to get off!

Mon Jul 02, 2018 1:48 am
6
510
I would love to see them do a SM 55 or a Sm 66. Why don't we do a survey and see which models most of the modeles from this sight would like?

Sat Jun 23, 2018 12:33 am
1
71
Great work, wonderful , a great job.

Sun Jun 17, 2018 11:25 pm
6
116
I can not find the words to express the beauty and fantastic talent to build such a beautiful model!

Sun Jun 10, 2018 1:07 am
9
630
Beautiful, just beautiful!

Sun Jun 10, 2018 1:04 am
3
59
Ricardo, how did you insert the windows.I am having a very difficult time trying to get the windows in place.

Sun Jun 03, 2018 1:49 am
208
14859
What brand of paint do you use? And yes, a very beautiful job!

Sun Jun 03, 2018 1:39 am
5
146
Just a beautiful recreation of the real plane, fantastic!
Page 1 of 10
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
  



Please contact me with any questions or suggestions
webm...@stormomagazine.com