STORMO! Forum Index


STORMO! Forum Index



Sat Nov 17, 2018 10:06 am
1
23
Great build.

Tue Jul 31, 2018 10:14 am
13
1198
This is the old Classic Airframes kit, great job and a great livery!

Tue Jul 31, 2018 10:14 am
2
87
Great work.

Mon Jul 09, 2018 9:04 pm
416
33185
great thread, keep it going! lovely work

Mon Jul 09, 2018 9:03 pm
5
85
great subject!

Thu Mar 08, 2018 3:46 pm
416
33185
Now that's what I call a collection! very well done.

Sat Feb 24, 2018 9:49 am
4
167
lovely work

Sat Feb 24, 2018 9:48 am
20
229
great subject, I hope you keep posting post war jets.

Tue Jan 02, 2018 6:49 pm
3
1126
Very helpful, thanks for posting it.

Fri Dec 15, 2017 11:18 am
6
147
very nice.

Mon Nov 06, 2017 3:14 pm
14
235
quite simply beautiful.

Wed Oct 18, 2017 3:07 pm
7
137
This is an extraordinary build. I've seen the ID kit its basically a shell of nothing as mentioned in the article. To see the final model as presented here is something else indeed. The 3D work is ve ...

Sat Sep 16, 2017 1:37 pm
2
140
Interesting subject and a great build.

Sat Sep 16, 2017 1:35 pm
2
106
Beautiful model and a great subject.

Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:42 am
5
113
The dihedral of the tail plane looks a little high but otherwise a fine job.
Page 1 of 5
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
  

Please contact me with any questions or suggestions
webm...@stormomagazine.com