STORMO! Forum Index


STORMO! Forum Index



Tue Jul 31, 2018 10:14 am
12
601
This is the old Classic Airframes kit, great job and a great livery!

Tue Jul 31, 2018 10:14 am
2
84
Great work.

Mon Jul 09, 2018 9:04 pm
297
20695
great thread, keep it going! lovely work

Mon Jul 09, 2018 9:03 pm
5
84
great subject!

Thu Mar 08, 2018 3:46 pm
297
20695
Now that's what I call a collection! very well done.

Sat Feb 24, 2018 9:49 am
4
166
lovely work

Sat Feb 24, 2018 9:48 am
20
227
great subject, I hope you keep posting post war jets.

Tue Jan 02, 2018 6:49 pm
3
939
Very helpful, thanks for posting it.

Fri Dec 15, 2017 11:18 am
6
147
very nice.

Mon Nov 06, 2017 3:14 pm
14
234
quite simply beautiful.

Wed Oct 18, 2017 3:07 pm
7
136
This is an extraordinary build. I've seen the ID kit its basically a shell of nothing as mentioned in the article. To see the final model as presented here is something else indeed. The 3D work is ve ...

Sat Sep 16, 2017 1:37 pm
2
140
Interesting subject and a great build.

Sat Sep 16, 2017 1:35 pm
2
106
Beautiful model and a great subject.

Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:42 am
5
110
The dihedral of the tail plane looks a little high but otherwise a fine job.

Thu Jul 20, 2017 8:00 am
8
198
very nice work.
Page 1 of 5
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
  

Please contact me with any questions or suggestions
webm...@stormomagazine.com